You are here: What is MIX >> Organization >> Board Of Directors


The Board of Directors is composed of 3 to 9 members elected by the Assembly and one Secretary elected by the Board itself. The Board represents the final authority over MIX s.r.l. activities and the decisions made by the Board are final.

The Board of Directors elects the Technical Director of MIX and Technical Committee members.

The Board is composed of:


Joy Marino President

Simone Bonannini OpenFiber

Eugenio Contatore It.Net

Vittorio Figini Utility Line Italia

Marco Fiorentino KPNQwest

Alberto Maria Langellotti TIM

Federico Protto Retelit

Luca Spada Eolo

+39 02 40915701
+39 02 40915693
via Caldera,21 - 20153 Milano, IT
C.F. / P.I. 13036360157

Copyright © 2018 - MIX s.r.l. All Rights reserved